Selling online since 2008!

Welcome to BooksAgain!

Every Dark Corner (Cincinnati Series Book 3)

BookBucks Review and collect 20 points.

When FBI Special Agent Griffin 'Decker' Davenport wakes from a coma, he immediately thinks of two things: first, the ring of human traffickers he's spent the past three years undercover to bring down was just the tip of the iceberg; second, the brown eyes he sees upon waking belong to a woman he trusts to help him finish the job he started. FBI Special Agent Kate Coppola's mission is to stop the growing menace of domestic human trafficking, starting with the customers and suppliers of the now-broken Cincinnati trafficking ring. Decker's new revelation is her worst nightmare - one of the traffickers' customers is acquiring teens for the Internet sex trade. Kate and Decker's search for this mystery customer becomes more difficult and dangerous with every passing hour as witnesses, suspects, and even members of their own team, are systematically exterminated by a predator who lets nothing stand in his way...

Sign up for price alert Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

Availability: Out of stock

ZAR60.00

Details

EVERY DARK CORNER is the nail-biting new thriller from Sunday Times bestseller Karen Rose, and Book 3 in the Cincinnati series, following on from CLOSER THAN YOU THINK and ALONE IN THE DARK, for fans of James Patterson and Tess Gerritsen.

When FBI Special Agent Griffin 'Decker' Davenport wakes from his coma, he is desperate to find the missing children he knows are in danger. At the end of his last investigation, when he thought it was all over and justice had been served, he discovered that not everyone had been rescued, but was shot before he was able to tell anyone.

Special Agent Kate Coppola has recently moved to Cincinnati. She says she's chasing a promotion but she's actually running away from a heartache. She's found the recordings from Decker's last investigation and has been at his side at the hospital while she tries to put together the pieces. Together they will search every dark corner to find the kidnapped children and bring their captors into the light.

Additional Info

Author Karen Rose
Publisher Headline
Place London
Year 2017-02-23
ISBN 9780755390076
Binding Paperback
Condition Good
Comments Slight forward lean.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.